Tyga Shares Tracklist For Upcoming Project “Kyoto”

Tyga just pulled through with the tracklist for his new album “Kyoto,” which is set to drop this Friday, February 16th. The project is made up of 14 tracks, with just a few features from Gucci Mane, Tory lanez, and 24hrs. The former Cash Money rapper dropped two projects, “BitchImTheShit2,” and “Bugatti Raww,” last year, and he’s looking to keep the same energy this year.

Peep the tracklist below.

01. Temperature
02. Leather in the Rain
03. Come and Ball with Me
04. Boss Up
05. U Cry
06. King of the Jungle
07. Hard2Look
08. I Need A Girl Pt.3
09. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (feat. 24hrs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 5 =