Rae Sremmurd Shares Tracklist For “SR3MM,” “JXMTRO,” & “SWAECATION”

This Friday will see the release of Rae Sremmurd’s three-part album, which will consist of “SR3mm, “JXMTRO,” & “SWAECATION.” A Couple of days back the duo broke down the album as Rae Sremmurd album, a Slim Jxmi album, and a Swae Lee album.

Jxmi’s “JXMTRO” has Trouble, Swae Lee, Pharrell, Zoey Kravitz, and Riff 3X. Swae’s got a sole guest appearance from Young Thug. As Sremmurd, they’ve tapped acts like Travis Scott, The Weekend, Future, and Juicy J. Overall, the three-pronged assault is looking like a solid collection. Be sure to check out the tracklist below.

1. Brxnks Trunk
2. Players Club
3. Anti-Social Smokers Club ft. Zoe Kravitz
4. Chanel ft. Swae Lee & Pharrell
5. Cap ft. Trouble
6. Changed Up
7. Keep God First
8. Juggling Biddies ft. Riff 3X
9. Growed Up

1. Up In My Cocina
2. Close ft. Travis Scott
3. Bedtime Stories ft. The Weeknd
4. Perplexing Pegasus
5. Buckets (Balling) ft. Future
6. “42”
7. Powerglide ft. Juicy J
8. Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame
9. T’D Up

1. Touchscreen Navigation
2. Heartbreak In Encino Hills
3. Heat Of The Moment
4. Offshore ft. Young Thug
5. Guatemala
6. Lost Angels
7. Hurt To Look
8. Red Wine
9. What’s In Your Heart?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 3 =