Watch: Meek Mill “Issues” & Check Out Official Tracklist For “Wins And Losses”

Meek Mill’s third studio album “Wins and Losses” drop next week on July 21 via MMG/Dreamchaser/Atlantic Records. A week after announcing the release date and unveiling the album cover, the Philly spitter returns with a fresh new track off the project “Issues.” The track finds Meek switching in and out of auto tune and straight rap verse, Meek gets a lot of his chest on this track, in case you missed it peep his two most recent projects “Weekend Music” and “Weekend Music II.”

Also, the track is an instant download when you pre-order “Wins and Losses” on iTunes. Following the release of “Issues” meek mill took to his social media accounts to share some important details regarding the album.

Meek confirmed the likes of Young Thug, The- Dream, Future, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown and Teyana Taylor among other would be guys contributors.

Take a look at the entire tracklist reveal below and look for the album next week Friday, July 21st.


Meek Mill “Whatever You Need” Ft Ty Dolla $ign & Chris Brown [New Music]

Meek Mill’s Crew Reportedly Warned Safaree Before Jumping Him

Kendrick Lamar Opens Up To Dave Chappelle About His Trip To South Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 4 =