Emtee Shares “DIY2” Tracklist Ft. Sjava, Saudi, SIms & More

Emtee’s first project of the year “DIY2” is nearly here. It feels like the rapper’s been teasing the project for a minute now but finally, fans will be able to receive the project in its entirety in the next few days.

As we approach the release date for Emtee’s project, the rapper has officially shared the official tracklist. The project won’t be a double-sided project, so he’s skipping the new trend, but it does come with a solid guest feature from fellow label mate’s, Sjava, Saudi,S’Villa, Snyman, and Sims.

As he reveals the tracklist, he also shared a new song titled, “Lesson.”

Peep the tracklist here.

1. Lesson
2. Fugeyzi
3. Abantu ft S’Villa & Snyman
4. DIY 2
5. Bring it back
6. Fall off ft Saudi
7. Go On
8. I need love ft Sims & Sjava
9. Uzobuya
10. Umpako
11. Gone
12. Keep it 100 ft Saudi
13. What I do

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 1 =