Dave East Shares Tracklist For “Karma” Mixtape

Dave East is fresh off releasing “Paranoia: A True Story” this past August, but he’s returning tomorrow (November 24th) with a new mixtape titled “Karma.”

Dave East — Phone Jumpin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [New Video]

Hosted by Dj Holiday, the new project is made up of 16 tracks, with features coming from Chris Brown, Offset, Lil Durk, Kap G, Don Q, Money Bagg Yo, Piff Jones and D Jones. As for production, duties behind the boards are handled by 808 Mafia, Black Metaphor, Jo Jo Beats, Montage, Triple A, and more. It goes to show that an artist like East simply can’t stop hustling, even after dropping an album three months ago.

Take a look at the tracklist below, and check back tomorrow for the full release.


A post shared by Freaky Forever Mugga ???? (@daveeast) on

Manny Pacquiao & Conor McGregor Might Hit The Ring In 2018

Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, & Bebe Rexha — Home [New Video]

Migos New Album “CULTURE 2” Set To Drop In January

Watch YoungBoy Groped On Stage & His Girlfriend React

“Me Against Time” Featuring Kwesta’s Right Hand Producer Makwa Music [New Video]

50 Cent Accused Of Stealing Beat For His Gucci Mane Collab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 4 =