AKA & Anatii Reveals Tracklist For “Be Careful What You Wish For” Album

After announcing their joint debut collaborative project would be called “Be Careful What You Wish For” earlier this year, AKA and Anatii has revealed the official album cover, tracklist. The project is set to drop midnight. Check out the tracklist of the project below, and pre-order the album here on iTunes.
1- Bryanston Drive
2- 10 Fingers
3- Psalm, 1000
4- How You Like Me Now!/?
5- Camps Bay 3
6- Holy Mountain
7- Don’t Forget To Pray
8- Angelz
9- Jesus Plug
10-The Saga Feat AKA

AKA & Anatii “Holy Mountain” [New Music]


Kendrick Lamar Opens Up To Dave Chappelle About His Trip To South Africa


Beyonce Share First Photo Of Newborn Twins & Their Names

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × four =